The LCON Team

Our current trustees are:

  • Brenda Boardman, Summertown
  • Fiona Crosse, Walton Manor
  • Alun Evans, Summertown: Treasurer
  • Jane Grindey, Summertown
  • Guy Hargreaves, Summertown
  • Rebecca Nestor, Summertown: Chair
  • Carey Newson, Walton Manor
  • Margaret Simon, Wolvercote: Secretary
  • Tim Weiss, Summertown

The trustees are supported by our part-time Coordinator, Julia Patrick, and our Housewarming Coordinator, Philippa O’Connor.

From left to right: Brenda, Carey, Guy, Margaret, Robin, Rebecca, Jane and Alun.